Customer Reviews

This is a product review by David Craven

Sizing: True to Size

Under Armour

Great item and service

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 21/06/2019

This is a product review by M Gordon

Sizing: True to Size

Happy with surprise

Bought this as an extra for his 70th birthday and he was highly delighted with it. Service from F18 was very good.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 09/09/2018

This is a product review by Bob

Sizing: True to Size

Under Armour golf playoff shirt

Like all Under Armour products I have previously purchased, the quality is first class. The fit is perfect for me and I like the flexibility of the material.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 08/07/2018

This is a product review by Hackit

Sizing: True to Size

Striking colours

The UA shirt is a really smart finish with a nice blue material. Looks great when worn with white trousers or shorts. The yellow mask pattern is not part of the fabric so you need to be careful if iron the shirt after washing, although it has a "Don't iron" symbol on the care label.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 07/06/2018

This is a product review by Colum Cusack

Sizing: True to Size

very impressed

I will buy more of these, excellent quality. Very stylish

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 04/04/2018

This is a product review by Johno

Sizing: True to Size

Great shirt

Great looking shirt and good quality, fabric is good and not too flimsy like some of the too modern fabrics. Would recommend

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 11/03/2018

This is a product review by Arnie D

Sizing: True to Size

UA Shirt

Delighted with the style of the new range, will definitely invest in the other colours.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 25/01/2018

This is a product review by Richard Wright

Sizing: True to Size

New to UA

Not usually UA's biggest fan, feels great out on the course, have been converted.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 24/01/2018

This is a product review by Oliver

Sizing: True to Size

Under Armour Shirt

Happy with this purchase, impressed with the new UA range. Having read up on this garment I can confirm that the HeatGear fabric with anti-odour techology helps to prevent the build up of any odor, I fell fresh and dry wearing this shirt.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 19/01/2018

This is a product review by AW

Sizing: True to Size

Great Shirt

Will buy more of these

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 04/11/2017

This is a product review by KI BUM KIM

Sizing: Runs Small

Good

Good fit and style. But the size is a little small to me.

Recommend this product: Yes

Posted on: 26/03/2017